Official Government of Zimbabwe Web Portal


Overall Provincial Profile
Masvingo seats in spatial extent on 56 566 square kilometres.
The province is situated in the south-eastern part of the country. It is further sub-divided into seven administrative districts namely: Bikita, Chiredzi, Chivi, Gutu, Masvingo, Mwenezi and Zaka.

Page 2 of 3